More Than Words Level 2

More Than Words Level 2
Availability: Out of Stock
SKU: 9781683441632
CAD 64.50
Living Faith Bible Curriculum
The Living Faith Curriculum Series has been created for grades K-3 (level 1) and 4-6 (level 2). Every time it's Bible time, pull this special book out because it's full of stories, pages to color and draw, beautiful paintings to learn about, and poetry to read. This is a journal to help students document their journeys with Jesus and learn more about who God is, who they are in God, and what it means to be a Christian and live a life that can change the world!

Another step in the wonderful journey of faith that will help older children develop a deeper relationship with God. Each four-day section of this year-long study is integrated with the More Than Words missions, providing a chance for students to put into practice what they are learning about God's Word each day. The Living Faith Bible Curriculum Series is designed like a journal to help students document their lives with Christ and learn more about who God is and who they are in God.

More Than Words is divided into four units:

Who Is God?
Who Am I to God?
Walking the Walk
The Great Relationship

Level Two in this special series was created for 4th through 6th grade students. Inside you will find 36 weeks of lessons that include faith stories with Caleb and Selah, special missions, and Scripture studies, as well as poetry, hymn, and picture studies. All of these elements work together to help build the character and faith of every reader. Give children important tools to help them test everything with the Word of God, through reading, studying, and memorizing biblical passages each week!
Table of Contents

Week 1: God is 3 in 1
Week 2: God is Love
Week 3: God is Good
Week 4: God is Eternal
Week 5: God is Omnipresent
Week 6: God is Incomprehensible
Week 7: God Knows Everything
Week 8: What is God's Name?
Week 9: Review
Week 10: Created and Loved
Week 11: Fallen and Imperfect
Week 12: Chosen
Week 13: Saved
Week 14: A New Creation
Week 15: Imitators of Christ
Week 16: Called
Week 17: My Identity in Christ
Week 18: Review
Week 19: How to Pray
Week 20: How to Use Your Bible
Week 21: Worship
Week 22: Works vs. Faith
Week 23: Gifts of the Spirit
Week 24: Fruit of the Spirit
Week 25: The Ten Commandments
Week 26: The Armor of God
Week 27: Review
Week 28: Hearing God's Voice
Week 29: Seeking Him
Week 30: Draw Near to God
Week 31: Pray Without Ceasing
Week 32: Rooted to the Vine
Week 33: Meditate on the Word
Week 34: Take Every Thought Captive
Week 35: Making Wise Choices
Week 36: Review
Full Hymns
Bible Verse Log
Optional Extended Memory Work
Who God Says I Am
Answer Keys

Number of Pages 426 Pages
Grade Level
Format Softcover