You have no items in your shopping cart.
Canadian Home Education Resources

Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place

The acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look. Discovered in the forest of Ashton Place, the Incorrigibles are no ordinary children. Luckily, Miss Penelope Lumley is no ordinary governess. A recent graduate of the Swanburne Academy for Poor Bright Females, Penelope embraces the challenge of her new position. Though she is eager to instruct the children in Latin verbs and the proper use of globes, first she must eliminate their canine tendencies. But mysteries abound at Ashton Place: Who are these three wild creatures? Why does Old Timothy, the coachman, lurk around every corner? Will Penelope be able to civilize the Incorrigibles in time for Lady Constance's holiday ball? And what on earth is a schottische?

Filters
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book 1: The Mysterious Howling
$10.95 CAD
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book 2: The Hidden Gallery
$9.95 CAD
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book 3: The Unseen Guest
$9.95 CAD
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book 4: The Interrupted Tale
$9.95 CAD
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book 5: The Unmapped Sea
$10.95 CAD
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book 6: The Long-Lost Home
$10.95 CAD
Filters Clear All
Categories